Reviews

S.O Auto Spa
5.0
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Christopher Smith
Christopher Smith
2021-02-18T22:01:44+0000
He does a great job and pays great attention to detail. His goal is to get your truck to look like new and he doesn’t... disappoint.read more
Christopher Milligan
Christopher Milligan
2020-11-15T02:09:00+0000
Sean did an excellent job on my wife's rav4 and let's just say it started out looking rough lol Sean got it looking... like new again.read more
Athena Mills
Athena Mills
2020-11-15T00:46:12+0000
Sean did an amazing job with my vehicle and also explained the products he used on my leather seats. Highly recommend... his company!read more
Brent Laughlin
Brent Laughlin
2020-11-14T23:18:50+0000
I have Sean come out and detail a few of my vehicles for me. He always does an amazing job. I have known him for... several years and always enjoy having him clean my ride or ceramic coat my new wheels. I highly recommend him to everyone and anyone.read more
Dženis Salkic
Dženis Salkic
2020-11-14T22:59:25+0000
Great guy dose amazing work, takes care of the car with proper care highly recommend him
John Davis
John Davis
2020-11-04T22:18:31+0000
Sean takes great pride in his work and treats them as if they are his own. Very professional and am extremely satisfied... with his work. My 2011 looks like it was on the showroom floor!read more
Christopher Endangered Species Scott
Christopher Endangered Species Scott
2018-12-31T19:05:26+0000
Bay Detailing did a phenomenal job restoring the leather condition, carpet, wax job and detail of my Land Rover. The... care given could not have been better unless I was doing it myself. Thank you all so much and the word will be spread regarding the great job done for car detailing at this location.read more
Meredith Metzler
Meredith Metzler
2018-11-28T19:44:30+0000
My car was involved in a hit and run and had a decent amount of damage. I called Sean out to get an estimate to see... what the best course of action would be. Not only did he come to my location within the hour (faster than law enforcement!) but he verified that all backup sensors were in working order, got me an estimate and began the repair and detail work right then and there! I will definitely have them out to detail our vehicles from top to bottom and will only trust them going forward. Thank you so much for you help and great workmanship!read more
Jessica Buchanan Robert Sloan
Jessica Buchanan Robert Sloan
2018-10-21T14:16:16+0000
I would highly recommend The Bay Detailing. They are very thorough when cleaning your vehicle!! Way better than the... dealership. Sean did an amazing job on my 2017 Tundra!! The paint just pops after it’s detailed. If you want your vehicle detailed right then hit up The Bay Detailing you won’t be disappointed. Thanks Sean!!read more
JD Sanchez
JD Sanchez
2018-08-09T01:56:58+0000
Amazing best detail I have ever received Come check it out
Eric Yarbrough
Eric Yarbrough
2018-08-01T14:28:14+0000
Sean did a fantastic job on my black car, correcting the paint to a gloss I had not seen in years. My wife even noticed... lol! He is fair, honest and very skilled. A+!read more
Clint Steele
Clint Steele
2018-08-01T01:18:30+0000
The results speak for themselves. Spent the time to go over every inch of my side by side to make sure it shined.... Highly recommend him if you truly care about your machine.read more
Crystal Gesmondi
Crystal Gesmondi
2018-08-01T00:51:13+0000
Amazing job EVERY TIME! Honest, professional, knowledgeable and detailed 😉 I will not let anyone else touch my car.
Hayley Safko
Hayley Safko
2018-08-01T00:20:28+0000
Sean is amazing at what he does! Will always be my go to for any mobile detailing I need!
Ralfie Martinez
Ralfie Martinez
2018-08-01T00:10:22+0000
Best detail I have ever gotten made my KIA shine like a new penny highly recommended and reliable!
Aubrey O'Steen
Aubrey O'Steen
2018-07-20T01:34:06+0000
Great work and takes time doing it. He makes it perfect! Super shine after and interior works is just as great!
Russell Costanzo
Russell Costanzo
2018-07-20T01:28:11+0000
You're the only one I will let touch my truck! I am always more then happy with the results! I would highly recommend... using Sean!read more
Ethan Rashid
Ethan Rashid
2018-07-20T00:36:12+0000
When it comes to detailing, nobody else comes close to the final product of Sean’s touch! 6/5 stars! You’re the man!
Shane Metzler
Shane Metzler
2018-07-19T11:29:34+0000
I had Sean detail three vehicles and his work is absolutely stunning! Will be using him again in the future!
Angel Viera
Angel Viera
2018-07-19T09:26:38+0000
Sean Has been detailing my vehicles for 2 years now. Wonderful service.
Next Reviews